pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{March 31, 2014}   Million Women March For Endometriosis 2014

I was very proud to be a Big part of this event Marching alongside my Endo Sisters and doing Photography for EndoMarch Headquarters, Endosisters. We all Marched to spread awareness for a cause we hold Dear to our hearts, not only for us but for the ones we love. And Endosisters that could not be here to do so for themselves. I had my support system walking with me which is my Husband Carlos and my Daughter Ariella. I hope one day that if she gets Diagnosed with this Disease than there will be a cure in place so she don’t have to live the painful life I have lived while doctor after doctor threw all my problems aside. Making me believe all my pain and issues were in my head. Why I went 24 years till I found out I was going through this the entire time, as my pain grew worse and worse.It has been a extremely hard journey through this all, and as I sit here and type. I feel every bit of Endo pain my sisters feel, plus extra. Im sorry it took to the end of the month to post the pictures but ive been in alot of pain, trying to fight through it all to play and watch my daughter grow up. I’m trying to treasure as much memories as possible, cause it seems like she is growing up so fast. I want to Thank the Nezhat Family for making this happen for the very First time, you doctor’s are amazing for taking your time out of your day. Also want to Thank Stephanie March for sharing your story, Also Sheryl Crow for Boasting everyone’s spirits with your beautiful voice.And allowing me to take pictures and get to talk to you.And all the other Endo sisters that shared there stories.  

I want to share all these photos with you all. If your in them you can copy them and share them, Please if you do so can you mention me =) I will be making a personal photo page soon. But I use this as my mine blog of everything. So you can share my sight. I hope you all loved the images I captured throughout our 1st ever Endo March. Feel free to leave me comments..Will love Feedback. Love Always Christina Cruzpagan

Please Join my Facebookk Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/168958939876076/

Leave a Reply

et cetera
