pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{March 20, 2014}   My Daughter is One Year Old

Hello everyone, haven’t posting in a while so this blog entry will be about, My Daughter’s 1st year old birthday !!!!!!!!!..Very Belated Post, just cause she keeps me on my toes, as all of you moms can understand.. Well for my Ladybugs B-day, I have got to say Ariella’s theme went well. At first I was stressing so bad because I wanted everything to go perfect but she helped me pick it out Mickey Mouse Clubhouse theme. Since that is one of her all time favorite cartoons. I was holding that one and a hello kitty Party Plates up in the air, and asked her to point at which one she wanted the most and she picked Mickey =p ..

I went on Pinterest for the cutest ideas and saved a lot of money with that web sight. I made a Minnie mouse centerpiece, also made her a Chalk Board Sign about her First year. It looks nicer than I thought it would come out..Than I ordered her a Hot Pink and Black Romper for her very First smash cake, i got that at http://www.etsy.com/ and than looked around for a cute bow to match. The smash cake looked so cute when I was done with it. It looked like a cupcake Cake, at first she was confused what she was suppose to do lol. So I put her hands down and smashed them in and she started crying when she looked at her hands and saw cake all over them. But boy did she love the taste when she got into it.She had a couple bites of her Smash cake and than also a slice of her cake which we got done from the Fort Belvoir Commissary. I love how cute it turned out. I had some boarders changed and some colors changed to match.That is also the first day we changed her from Formula to Vitamin D Milk. she took to the change really good Than I got her Minnie Mouse Dress for her to open up all of her presents in. I’m pretty sure you can order it online if you go on http://www.Toysrus.com. Well for her Birthday !!!!!! It was Me, her Dad her Uncle Tito, And her Sissy Puppy Dog !! I had the decorations up so nice that it looked like i hired someone to do it..Also had made some finger foods that she would be able to eat. So for the first time I gave her a good size toddler plate, I had made real chicken strips that aren’t processed, and Tater tots and for a snack she had her favorite Chedder Baby Goldfish, and some of her Toddler juice.She loved the food that momma made, and also she did a great job opening all her gifts. Once I made a little tear on the gift wrap, she dived into it ripping the paper off like a pro .Which was so cute because it made it even more fun for her and us to all enjoy. She got quite a lot of toys I will post pics for you all to see. We did some opening her toys so she could peek at em. after that we all went to our favorite park, where they have ariella’s swing and playarea and they have a great dog park over there also…

so both Candy and Ariella had a fun day. I cant believe my baby is 1 already seemed like time went by so fast….. MOMMY LOVES YOU FOR ETERNITY DONT EVER FORGET THAT.

julithegreat says:

They grow up so fast, don’t they? And I totally know how it feels like to take care of an ever curious toddler! They’re such a handful, in fact both handfuls!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
