pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{November 8, 2012}   36 week update

Hello everyone got back from the obgyn yesterday, and found out im a half of a cm Dilated . She said if I have her anywhere from know on she will be totally safe. So everyone wish that she comes soon. No more cooking lol..All my checks from know on are every week, and all are going to be checks to see if im dilated each time, so yup got to undress from the waist down, ugh. But there is one good thing coming from it, to see how my progress is doing, and that means a extra week closer to seeing my child.

Also I gained 5 lbs from my last visit , only 2 weeks ago holy cow lol. She is having a growing Marathon inside of me, also had the strep test today and the baby has dropped know the doctor felt her head.She is in the right position hopefully she stays with her head down til birth. And of course I started crying, as soon as my Obgyn started talking about how soon till she gets here, whats new. But all is good right know. We also spoke about what she wants to do epidural wise on me since I have bad back problems from a Degenerated disk in my back, So she is either going to give me a regular one and spinal, or just spinal or just the regular one, she said she wants to think about it. They want to make sure I feel no pain during delivery so im happy about that. Im also measuring at 37 weeks know a week more, for some reason it keeps going up and down a week each time I go to the doctor lol, So im pretty sure this little stinker will be coming soon enough. So thats the news on that, I will add to this post later on today after my High risk appointment this, will be the last time we see our baby on ultrasound before she comes out. =( Im curious how big she is know at 36 weeks. Keep checking back for the rest of the update.I posted the new update right above this yay..Thanks for stopping by…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
