pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{September 11, 2012}   Into my Third Trimester 27 weeks 6 days

Cant believe I made it this far, I thank god and my husband everyday for making this happen. I couldn’t be more happier at this time in my life to be carrying my own child, that is a part of both of us inside of me a growing life. She reminds me that everyday when I feel her kicks, and drop kicks lol. Its taking me some time to think inside of how this all is going to play even though I no how it does, Ive been just freaking myself out lately and I cant help it but everyday that goes by I think how hard this labor will truly be if I will be able to do this naturally. I Have finally came to my heart on trying my hardest to do this all natural with the help of a epidural and any pain management they can give me that’s healthy for the baby as well me in true labor. Im so scared of the pain, Cause ive never been good at all with pain since Ive been living with pain half of all my life dealing with stomach problems, gallbladder, and having Endometriosis. But I have gave alot of woman hope out there with Endo to never give up on having a baby no matter what there doctor may tell them cause many doctors in this world today are wrong. The things that have changed with this trimister so far is that You can actually see from the outside when ariella kicks me sometimes it looks like kicks and sometimes it looks like she is making my stomach wave, The other day she did the weirdest waving act ever. My husband said it looked like she was playing the bongos inside of me..Lmao.  Also the Ligiment pains and strecthing have been getting alot worse, I spotted blood two times which freaked me out big time but went away within a hr. So thank god for that, And me falling down the stair case in our house, and at my last appointment last month I had to go to labor and delivery because I was having bad cramps, so they had to make sure I wasn’t having Contractions, and had to do a test to make sure true labor hadn’t started. So we had to wait about a hr for the lab results and they came back negative so I got released. The nurse told me I had probley pulled something on the way down the staircase, to take it easy. And she saw how active my little girl is and told me she was doing great. So that day ended on a high note, Also my pain from my degenerated disk in my spine has been getting worse, in my legs and in my lower back, as also i have water in both legs now. Besides that she is doing great tomarrow I turn 28 weeks and have to go for my monthly checkup which I will be doing a hr pregnancy glucose test,Which is a routine screen all pregnant women take to see if they have gestational diabetes, I have to drink a special glucose (aka sugar) mixture (think flat soda) and than from a hr of drinking it I get blood work done..Also getting a complete blood count to make sure my iron is still good like it was last time, if it went back down like I was anemic before I started being pregnant they will be giving me iron shots…So im crossing my fingers that will come back okay…Know a different topic before I get myself all werided out by the needle, I have got all my Little girls clothes together each one has either a beanie or a headband to wear also with cute matching socks got all of those packed up in our suitcase just in case of a emergency we have it all and aren’t scrambling for anything but just our clothes at the last min. Also some cute pink slippers for walking the halls in the hospital and packed a pink hello kitty pillow case for my room also got her diaper bag ready full of new baby items I will be needing for her at the hospital some I may not need but just in case. So you can say I’m pretty ready, we also got her pack n playpen out of lay-way it matches her Car Seat and Stroller which is from the Cristy collection at toys r us….Know we have to get her swing for the livingroom, to rock her to sleep. I no theres some more that we are missing but I cant think of it as of now. We have a registry at Toys r us, all you got to do if you would like to get something is go to http://www.toysrus.com/registry/index.jsp?messageKey=expired&overrideStore=TRUS   and than click onto Find a Registry. And than you pick the first one under search by Last Name would type in Cruzpagan and first Name would be Christina, City Alexandria and State would be Virginia. And click find and you will see our list…Im not going to be having a baby shower I wish I could but I barley no anyone here so we are just doing this for gifts. I will  update it by the end of today cause I Had to take some stuff off and got to add what we need now so You can see what we still need by tomorrow is your best bet to look on there. Well here are some new pictures from the last time, And I will be posting a video of my tummy movement..It will get much more visual soon as Im in these last 3 months….Thank you all for reading and being there for me through my pregnancy…

Liz says:

So amazing!!!!!



Thanks so much sweety, I love posting all my updates…



Leave a Reply

et cetera
