pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{June 1, 2012}   To all the New mommy’s to be including me

Found this and thought I would share it with all of you all, I Have finally hit my second trimister, what the best feeling in the world that my baby is doing well, as of right know im 13 weeks 2 days… Keep trying to find the baby’s heartbeat on my doppler I have at home but its still so faint its hard to pick up, my last appointment my doctor had found it in like 10 mins, but the nurse before her couldnt find it lol.Just hope the baby is loving it home for right know. Been through alot lately and just want this one thing to go right in my life, before I feel complete.. This opened my eyes and let me know to look past the drama in my life and love the baby I carry inside me and worry more about her than anything else right know….

Leave a Reply

et cetera
