pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{May 29, 2012}   Happy Memorial Day Everyone and tidbits..hehe.

Want to start off too all the service men and women that, gives us the freedom we have everyday, its good to no we are all out of harms way. I hope you all no matter where your at overseas or in the states are enjoying today celebrated for all of you…I thank my Husband for doing 10 in a half years in the service protecting us, you are the love of my life and my hero…The pictures im posting today was when he was still in the service when I met him and fell in love…I dedicate my day to him…..  If it wasnt for have meeting you on facebook and traveling and falling deep in the I wouldnt be where im in my life together, married and having a future and a New child coming into our Live Dec 5th 2012. I couldnt see myself with anyone else but you….Well today not sure how everyone else celebrated but we BBQ’d some Burgers, Brats, and also kabobs, also I had made cold anti pasta salad so yummy, and Devil eggs. And we had some lobster dip we had got from costco which is so good, And watched cake boss The entire day lol. Other than That yesterday My husband put together the baby’s Bassinet which looks so beautiful, Just got to get some battery for  the lights and the rocker part of it and music, Theres some picture’s Im going to post so you all can see how cute it is. Well This nusery is a work in progress, we are trying to wait to get the stroller and car seat together and the bedding, and some pther stuff cause If itsa girlI want to deck it all out in pink and if its aboy I got to take my mermaid collection downstairs and start getting boy things for the room.. Not sure we have 7 weeks to go, after wednesday. Plus I still need to get a comfy rocker for the room also. Im so intensence on wanting to now what it is already. This pregnancy hasnt been easy but at the end the joyfulness of being a mother finally after being 32 will set in and Will make me the happiest of my life. So nice to see all the people that have been taking the time to read my blogs, its amazing…. Babydust to all the women out there trying to have a childit may be a long road but never give up, One day it will happen forall of us.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
