pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{May 24, 2012}   Went to my second OBGYN Appointment today (12 wks Today)

It went pretty well, first got my blood pressure and weight taken and than went into the room, the nurse that had taken me in there was like pull down your pants a little so she can put the doppler on me and find the baby’s heartbeat, I guess the baby couldn’t stand her because she was being hard as hell putting presure on my stomach so she gave up and my hubby and me are waiting for the doctor to come in took a little time, guess they were really buzy today well, she came in saying congrats and was shaking both of our hands, she is such a sweet doctor she promised me I would get pregnant by this year and she was completly right…Well she tries with the doppler also and after 10 mins she finnally found it, it was really faded cause its still a little too soon to hear it one those dopplers, But I have reached 12 wks today One more week and I hit my Second Trimister, she told me im bypass the alarm rate of having a misscarriage those are always good words to hear.  Also we showed her a video of our last ultrasound so she can see the baby moving and she said she thinks its a girl, I was so excited, cause she was already right about one thing, and she has been doing this for years. But carlos is like your going to keep saying it and its going to be a boy lol…We will see soon Enough…And we were talking to her about some of my back problems in all, got to go to my neuro doctor and have him call her so they can figure out what I can be given and what I cant be given. Also last week we had gone to the High Risk doctor and they had done some tests For Down Syndrome, one was the measurements of the baby’s spine, nose canel, ect and also a needle prick on my finger to test for the gene in my blood. GOOD RESULTS TODAY !!!!!!!!!!! Im 1 in 10,000 of giving that to my child so most likely The baby will not have Down Syndrome at all, which is awesome, Nobody likes to hear that there might be something wrong with your child after birth. Well that and the baby’s heart rate is 143 its going down to its normal rate it will finally be at, so all we got to do is wait one more week and than I get to sign into the hospital System as a soon to be mom delivering in there unit, they have everyone sign up when they hit there 2nd trimister. As how im doing is so so, im having really bad back pain and leg pains to the point where its hard to bare sometimes, the nausea let up a little so thats good so every once in a while that happens, I have low blood presure so I have to eat alot of salt, thats why ive been so dizzy. And I still have endo pains,so that hasnt gone away at all yet. But other than that the baby is doing great, and im really happy about that my angel is still doing good.  Thank you all for your support through this all, without you Im not sure I could handle Going through this, Your upbeat comments are the best and always keep my mood happy.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
