pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{April 28, 2012}   What our life Lead up towards till the wedding day Sep 17th 2011

Well I have no idea how im going to go back and re writ eall I just did cause for some reason it delated it on me =(Here it goes Carlos and I met on facebook it was a group for soldiers that needed help overseas, and just a general sight for the military so I saw him at first sight and couldnt stop starring at his picture he was handsome, so I asked him if he was overseas and he said no but with my memory I asked about 10 other more times lol, but we started talking more and more trying to get to know each other , from talking on the phone we had so much in common it was amazing. We would call each other and talk for a good 8-9 hours even to the point of falling asleep on the phone cause we didnt want to hang up on each other so we would listen to each other sleep. He was so romantic he would sing ( Love me Tende rby Elvis) all the time, he even sent me roses one time to my house with a card it was romantic, and little boxes full of surprises one of the boxes I could remember because I still have the bear with me till this day his nameis Carlos the Second, and he was a lil army bear in his camos in all and he even ranked him for me before sending him and spraying his favorite smell on it so I could sleep with him every single night to fill close to him, wehen we ran out of stuff to talk abot I would have question books where I would ask him questions out of so we could get to know more of each other it worked out good, cause to this day I could tell you looks about my husband. It came to a time where he asked me if it would be okay if he came and visited me cause he was getting time off and I was like sure your welcomein my home.Each day we talked I fell more and more in love with him. Well Each day was coming closer and the day finally came, I got up early that morning had my mom drop me off at the rent a car place in fallon to pick up a car to drive to the Reno Airport to pick him up, after dropping me off there and signing all the papers doing the final walk through, I stepped my nervous Foot on that petal and drove to starbucks a city up grabed a drink and snack and than hopped back on the interstate for the 2 hours ride to go get him. I had so much running through my mind, but it was the best feelings ever, I got a call from carlos before he boarded the plane and I told him I was driving there right know, we both sounded like kids at that point knowning we were going to see each other so really soon. I finnally get to the airport go straight to the ticket counter to talk to the ticket agent to see about me get into the gate where the plane would be dropping him off at, I talked her into it but whencarlos calledme again I told him I couldnt get any closer but the luggage department, so I would meet him there, while I was waiting I started talking to this older couple and I told them we were meeting for the first time and they though our story was so touching they wanted to watch it happen. They almost ruined my cover because they kept starring at me and than looking for him also lol. But I saw him walk out of the plane he goes and grabs his cell phone and starts to text me, I ran up behind him so quick and gave him a hug from the back scarried the crap out of him lmao. Boy did he jump, he turned around and looked into my eyes we went into a corner away from all the traffic in the airport and started hugging and kissing, it was love at first sight when I saw him, theres no way I could feel any different, it was true love. Well we went to go get his luggage and than drove back to fallon as he saw how empty of a place he was going lol. Well We had alot of fun while he was down there, we went fishing to south lake utah, to the movies some resturants and did alot while he was there we cooked for each other and also went out to a couple good places also. Well I introduced him to all my neighbors and my mom and john loved him, which is really rare they like anyone I like or by that chance love.  Well I knew the day was coming near that he was oing to be leaving soon and I was gettingsad cause it was so much good things to just throw away, but the last day before I had to take him back to the airport I went into the bathroom and cried really hard got my composure and came back out, and he was in my room it was pitch black he told me to come in and turn on the lights, so I did just that afraid lol of what was going to happen, I look over at him and he is bended down on one knee and asked me “would I do the honer of being his wife”? And I said “Of Course I will, I love you”, and I started crying as he put the ring on my finger it was so hard because I knew I had to take him to the airport in a couple minutes. Well he told me we would make this work and he would figure out how to get me and all my stuff to him soo we can be together forever, we drove to the airport and I broke down alot, we finally got there and I walked him in but not that far I could it felt like I was walking away from something I just got in my life, I told him I love him so much and I told him to call me as soon as he got back and we said bye, We both turned around 2 times and the second time I wanted to run back into his arms so bad, and hope he wasnt leaving. But I couldnt….I drove back to fallen the entire time crying , it didnt fill right at that moment to leave him. But as soon as he got back I couldnt stand being apart from him 1 week later he had me fly up there to see him, I packed and had my mom drive me to the airport and it was completly heartbreaking saying bye to her but I had to see if he was my future and I couldnt mess up on a mistake that I didnt try to see if things would really work between us, So my mom watched my apartment and candy for me while I went up there a month later I asked her if she could packed my stuff up and she did and movied me out of there and put all my stuff in storage and took candy to stay with her for a while, till I could get back to her.Im greatfull to have her do all she did for for me cause it made my life and candys much better than it was being alone. Well finally carlos and I got to fly back up to Reno, Nevada to go get mt stuff As well as my lil princess candy and we stayedat my moms house andthan got all the stuff put into a ulhawl and Drove from one side of the US to the other side to  get back to virginia. that took 5 whole days, plus the stops of motels along the way, it was a hard drive. But we made it. As soon as we got back and got settled we put some of my stuff in storage and some in the apartment till we got into this house we are in know cause I had way to much stuff. Well once we got comfortable and I relised this was my home for good we started planning our wedding it was a small one without our families cause we were so far from them all, and carlos was getting out of the Army on Jan 31st 2011, so we planned a military wedding, we have 6 guys for sabors, his brother walked me down the isle to a song I picked out for our wedding by Shawnia Twain, and we wrote our own vows to one another so they would be special and had got to dance our first dance together cut our cake with the sabors, And we also walked through the sabors and at the end they hit my butt with the sabor and said welcome into the army, and we had to kiss, talk about romantic. And we took tons of pictures and so did a firend Helen and also his brother and one of his co workers..Here they are below I hope you all enjoy our story…. The great story from this is when we celebrate our first wedding anniversary this year in 3 months we will have a baby as a new member into our family

Leave a Reply

et cetera
