pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{April 26, 2012}   Our First Prenantal Appointment.

Guess what Im actually 8 weeks 1day pregnant my doctor offical told me today the right date And my due date is for sure dec 5th.So every wednesday I gain a week onto our preganancy.  Im going to be working with two doctors her and a high risk doctor and the ultrasound tech, next ultrasound we are going to have will be at 11 wks when we can see the entire baby inside of me, they will be measursing the nose cavity and looking at the bone , the Bone Structure and spine in all.13 weeks we should be able to get to do the heartbeats at home in all. and I had 6 tubes of blood ran today plus a urine doing all the prenatal testing,The did testing on all the below.

1. HIV-1-HIV-2 ab,EIA,Ser w/ rfl

2. Culture, urine, Routine

3. Blood Group & RH

4. RPR (DX) w-REFL TITER AND CONF

5. Rubella Immune Status

6. HB S AG W/RFX CONF

7. ANTIBODY SCREEN W/RFX

8. URINALYSIS , COMPLETE

9. CBC,(H,RBC, INDICES,WBC, PLT

10. CYSTIC FIBROSIS, CARRIER SCREEN

YUP 6 HUGE TUBES LOL……..YELPPPPPPPPPPPP.

We are having the baby at Alexandria Hospital, In Virginia. And my mom and hubby will be in the room unless I cant handle the pain and have them do a c-section in that case my hubs will only be there, but either way im going to try my hardest so they both can be by my side.The doctor said the only reason she will fight me on having a c-section is if im way to diliated to do so, but im am getting a epidural, thats for sure and whatever else they can help me with for the pain that is safe. It fills great going to the first prenatal cause we got a ton of info, also a RX of My new Prenantal Vitamins and It was awesome to look into my husbands eyes and look at him smile at me, the babys heartbeat is doing good and everything is fine so far….So I got to call to make a appointment with my High risk doctor which they will be located in the hospitalI will be delivering in, Which will be going at 11 weeks, Thank you all for all the love the beautiful words and sweet thing to get me going everyday…..Yup not my best picture at all but I guess its the only one I can share of course carlos takes a cute pic of him cause he knows he is sexy and he knows it lmao…Wiggle wiggle wiggle over here. lmao…..Cant wait to see this baby, Im really focused on doing this all the way through and not messing up on anything, she/he is going to have the best mom in the whole wide world……I can promise that. I will never leve there side and always be there till the end..I may not be 100 percent the smartmest cookie in the world but I can show my child the rights and wrongs as Ive gone through them in my life. And they know they can be completly safe with me……..And there dad is going to stick to there side like glue, and grandparents are going to fall in love with you at first sight…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
