pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{April 16, 2012}   A turn to Box Lunch’s For my hubby

Yup you all know how I am with cooking the 100 pictures of food I have on my facebook that ive made, I let you all in my kitchen plenty of times, Its my domain and I love to cook the different tastes and Things you can do with food Is crasy lol, I was thinking of some ideas for my husbands lunches so it wasnt the same boring lunch I came across this ladies websight that was so awesome she had the cutest ideas but they were for her kid, But I still took some of them and played with them in my head to give them some added touches to them, here is her websight if any of your are wanting some awesome idea plus you can visit my blog to because more will Come.I dont do it everyday cause I still try to keep the surprise coming so he isnt waiting to hide his lunch everytime he opens it lol…

http://bitingmyhand.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2011-12-31T13:58:00-08:00&max-results=7

You will enjoy her websight, so enjoy it as much as I do all the time.Here are some pictures of the lunches ive done so far for my honey bunny lol….If you cant tell this is love than I dont know what to tell ya. This is a slide show so please wait while the pictures change. Thank you

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
