pregnanthousewifewithaplan











{April 14, 2012}   A day of a photos with hubs

 

We took some cute pictures today just so we have showing every week of my preganacy, I love what the human body does and how beautiful ladies look when they are pregnant. We will be getting perfessonal one done as soon as I get a little bit way bigger. Today went kinda good I got to see a friend from Ft. Belvoir that found out she is pregnant also so we will be having our babies in december but at different hositals it was great to check up, and get some pointers from her. Also I only had a little Nausea today so it was the greatest lol. Well our next ultrasound is on the 18th so I will be posting a whole bunch more of my 7th week so it will be two week from  the last one about so there should bemore to see,I cant wait to the lil one again.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
